Now on PBS

Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am

Got The Blues : Playlists

G.T.B-21/11/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 21 November 2017

G.T.B-24/10/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 24 October 2017

G.T.B-10/10/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 10 October 2017

G.T.B-26/9/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 26 September 2017

G.T.B12-/9/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 12 September 2017

G.T.B-29/8/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 29 August 2017

G.T.B-15/8/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 15 August 2017

G.T.B-1/8/1`7.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 1 August 2017

G.T.B-18/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 18 July 2017

G.T.B-4/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 4 July 2017

G.T.B-6/6/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 6 June 2017

G.T.B.-23/5.17.RADIO FESTIVAL EDITION.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 23 May 2017

G.T.B-9/5/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 9 May 2017

G.T.B-25/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 25 April 2017

G.T.B-11/4/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 11 April 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system