Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Got The Blues : Playlists

G/T/B-13/2/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 13 February 2018

G.T.B-30/1/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 30 January 2018

G.T.B-16/1/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 16 January 2018

G.T.B-2/1/18.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 2 January 2018

G.T.B-5/12/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 5 December 2017

G.T.B-21/11/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 21 November 2017

G.T.B-24/10/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 24 October 2017

G.T.B-10/10/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 10 October 2017

G.T.B-26/9/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 26 September 2017

G.T.B12-/9/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 12 September 2017

G.T.B-29/8/18

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 29 August 2017

G.T.B-15/8/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 15 August 2017

G.T.B-1/8/1`7.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 1 August 2017

G.T.B-18/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 18 July 2017

G.T.B-4/7/17.

Playlist: Got The Blues – Tuesday 4 July 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system