Now on FM and Digital Radio

Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#228: MOTOCROSS & BLUE STRATOS WITH LOS DOMINADOS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 16 December 2014

#227: NORTH PAST NEBRASKA & DALLAS FRASCA

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 December 2014

#226: DUNNO YET

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 December 2014

#225: STOOD UP!, BROKEN HEARTED, ONCE AGAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 25 November 2014

#223: RADIO REMEMBRANCE w/ MIGHTY DUKE & THE LORDS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 11 November 2014

#222: A COMEDY OF ERRORS : GATECRASHED BY MESA COSA + DRUNK MUMS ON THE BLOWER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 4 November 2014

#221: DEATH BY CHILI w/ CABBAGES AND KINGS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 28 October 2014

#220: THE DAY GOUGH DIED - RIP

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 21 October 2014

#219: FULL HOUSE Ft; MJ HALLORAN, LA BASTARD, JAMES McCANN - Guest DJ Set

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 14 October 2014

#217: DOG OFF A CHAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 30 September 2014

#216: SPRUNG FOR A DAY & WENT AWAY

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 23 September 2014

#215: GOT MESSED UP : INTRODUCING MY NEW SIDEKICK, MADI

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 16 September 2014

#214: RAINS, POURS!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 September 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system