Now on FM and Digital Radio

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jungle Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#213: BACK IN THE LAND OF THE LIVING w/ SUZIE STAPLETON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 September 2014

#212: QUARANTINED! VANESSA HILL w/ ANIMAL HANDS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 26 August 2014

#211: STRUCK DOWN! RICHIE 1250 w/ SONS OF LEE MARVIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 19 August 2014

#210: THE REPREHENSIBLE REPROBETTES & SOME SiB SONGS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 12 August 2014

#209: X-FILE ON EASY STREET

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 5 August 2014

#208: 208 DIVIDED BY 52 = 4 YEARS OF GFB!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 29 July 2014

#207: A LITTLE BIT SHAKY & GOT RIGHT BACK IN THERE + RIP JOHNNY WINTER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 22 July 2014

#206: TIME TAKES GOOD THINGS w/ HARLOTS & DRUNK MUMS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 15 July 2014

#205: WASTED DAYS & WASTED NIGHTS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 8 July 2014

#204: ZOMBI-FRIED & TONGUE-TIED

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 1 July 2014

#203: R 1250'S KENEAVELY KINDA CUTS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 June 2014

#202: ARSE TRAILERIN'!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 June 2014

#201: WHISKEY FROM TEXAS IS BOURBON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 June 2014

#200: THE BIG DOUBLE TON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 June 2014

#199: DISECT-A-COLLECTOR #1- SPENCER P JONES (PT.1)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 May 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system