Now on FM and Digital Radio

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#232: BEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUN ft; THE GROWLERS (USA) LIVE IN STUDIO

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 13 January 2015

#231: OUR LITTLE DOG TROUTY R.I.P! + GO FOR BROKE'S FAVES FOR 2014

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 6 January 2015

#230: GRACE K TAKES IT HOME FOR 2014 - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 30 December 2014

#229: POP THE CORK MADI!, I'LL BE THERE IN A FLASH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 23 December 2014

#228: MOTOCROSS & BLUE STRATOS WITH LOS DOMINADOS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 16 December 2014

#227: NORTH PAST NEBRASKA & DALLAS FRASCA

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 December 2014

#226: DUNNO YET

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 December 2014

#225: STOOD UP!, BROKEN HEARTED, ONCE AGAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 25 November 2014

#223: RADIO REMEMBRANCE w/ MIGHTY DUKE & THE LORDS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 11 November 2014

#222: A COMEDY OF ERRORS : GATECRASHED BY MESA COSA + DRUNK MUMS ON THE BLOWER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 4 November 2014

#221: DEATH BY CHILI w/ CABBAGES AND KINGS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 28 October 2014

#220: THE DAY GOUGH DIED - RIP

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 21 October 2014

#219: FULL HOUSE Ft; MJ HALLORAN, LA BASTARD, JAMES McCANN - Guest DJ Set

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 14 October 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system