Now on FM and Digital Radio

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#144: SLOGGIN' THROUGH THE BACKLOG

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 7 May 2013

#143: INCIDENT AT BUGGERED KNEE, LOOKS LIKE A JOB FOR BIG SPOTTY

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 30 April 2013

#141: KEN THINKS SPOTTY LOVES MAGGIE

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 16 April 2013

#140: KEN EAVEL DOES A 1360 ON RICHIE 1250

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 April 2013

#139: THE GREATER SPOTTED ENGLISHMAN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 April 2013

#138: MARCH FLY

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 26 March 2013

#136: STOP THESE CHINESE WHISPERS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 12 March 2013

#135: ANTHONY'S FILLER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 5 March 2013

#134: HOT & HAIRY FEBYUWARY

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 26 February 2013

#133: BON SCOTT 33, ME & SPOT

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 19 February 2013

#132: EVERYTHING NEW IS OLD AGAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 12 February 2013

#131: 'HOUND DOG' ON BON IN THE WEST

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 5 February 2013

#130: JOE GETS SERIOUS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 29 January 2013

#129: ROUGH AS HESSIAN UNDIES

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 22 January 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system