Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am

Go For Broke : Playlists

#244: GRACE K FILL-IN w/ CHARLIE MARSHALL LIVE & IV

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 7 April 2015

#243: A VERY SPOTTY GEUST SPOT

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 31 March 2015

#242: COLD SNAP!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 March 2015

#240: DOWN IN A HOLE: RICHIE TO THE RESCUE (TBC)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 March 2015

#239: ONION SMOOTHIES

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 March 2015

#238: A TEPID LAME SUMMER DONE GONE (Only 4 swims! Unacceptable)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 February 2015

#237: HAPPY FKN BIRTHDAY TO YOUHOOOO!!!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 February 2015

#236: UNDONE (Technologically Speaking)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 February 2015

#235: SUMMONS THE SUN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 February 2015

#234: SHARK ATTACK IN MY MOUTH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 January 2015

#233: LET'S CALL HIM.....VIDO!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 20 January 2015

#232: BEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUN ft; THE GROWLERS (USA) LIVE IN STUDIO

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 13 January 2015

#231: OUR LITTLE DOG TROUTY R.I.P! + GO FOR BROKE'S FAVES FOR 2014

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 6 January 2015

#230: GRACE K TAKES IT HOME FOR 2014 - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 30 December 2014

#229: POP THE CORK MADI!, I'LL BE THERE IN A FLASH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 23 December 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system