Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

Go For Broke : Playlists

#249: RADIO FEST #1- TRAIN BRAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 12 May 2015

#248: DON'T CATCH A DEATH IN THE RAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 5 May 2015

#247: KITCHEN BENCH FACEPLANT! OUCH!!! (SOBER)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 28 April 2015

#246: CHERRY ROCK RUNDOWN w/ JAMES YOUNG GUEST DJ

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 21 April 2015

#245: BAD LOVE & DELINQUENCY w/ MISS QUINCY! (Canada)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 14 April 2015

#244: GRACE K FILL-IN w/ CHARLIE MARSHALL LIVE & IV

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 7 April 2015

#243: A VERY SPOTTY GEUST SPOT

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 31 March 2015

#242: COLD SNAP!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 March 2015

#240: DOWN IN A HOLE: RICHIE TO THE RESCUE (TBC)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 March 2015

#239: ONION SMOOTHIES

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 March 2015

#238: A TEPID LAME SUMMER DONE GONE (Only 4 swims! Unacceptable)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 February 2015

#237: HAPPY FKN BIRTHDAY TO YOUHOOOO!!!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 February 2015

#236: UNDONE (Technologically Speaking)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 February 2015

#235: SUMMONS THE SUN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 February 2015

#234: SHARK ATTACK IN MY MOUTH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 January 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system