Now on FM and Digital Radio

Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#239: ONION SMOOTHIES

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 March 2015

#238: A TEPID LAME SUMMER DONE GONE (Only 4 swims! Unacceptable)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 February 2015

#237: HAPPY FKN BIRTHDAY TO YOUHOOOO!!!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 February 2015

#236: UNDONE (Technologically Speaking)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 February 2015

#235: SUMMONS THE SUN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 February 2015

#234: SHARK ATTACK IN MY MOUTH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 January 2015

#233: LET'S CALL HIM.....VIDO!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 20 January 2015

#232: BEFORE THEY MAKE ME RUN ft; THE GROWLERS (USA) LIVE IN STUDIO

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 13 January 2015

#231: OUR LITTLE DOG TROUTY R.I.P! + GO FOR BROKE'S FAVES FOR 2014

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 6 January 2015

#230: GRACE K TAKES IT HOME FOR 2014 - HAPPY NEW YEAR

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 30 December 2014

#229: POP THE CORK MADI!, I'LL BE THERE IN A FLASH

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 23 December 2014

#228: MOTOCROSS & BLUE STRATOS WITH LOS DOMINADOS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 16 December 2014

#227: NORTH PAST NEBRASKA & DALLAS FRASCA

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 9 December 2014

#226: DUNNO YET

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 2 December 2014

#225: STOOD UP!, BROKEN HEARTED, ONCE AGAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 25 November 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system