Now on FM and Digital Radio

Soulgroove '66 r'n'b, funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#132: EVERYTHING NEW IS OLD AGAIN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 12 February 2013

#131: 'HOUND DOG' ON BON IN THE WEST

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 5 February 2013

#130: JOE GETS SERIOUS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 29 January 2013

#129: ROUGH AS HESSIAN UNDIES

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 22 January 2013

#128: DOG IS GREAT

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 15 January 2013

#127: STOMPIN' IN THE HEAT w/ SCOTT WILSON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 8 January 2013

#126: & A SPOTTY NEW YEAR

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 1 January 2013

#125: HAVE A VERY SPOTTY XMAS !

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 25 December 2012

#124: APPY XMAS & ALL THE BEST FOR THE NOO YEAR - FULL STEAM AHEAD INTO 2013

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 18 December 2012

#123: MORE LIKE DECEMBER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 11 December 2012

#122: SUMMER SNOW w/ THE PRETTY THINGS "Live In Studio 5"

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 4 December 2012

#121: HEY JOE'S GOT THE GUN

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 November 2012

#120: HOT TOONS A PLENNY!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 20 November 2012

#119: YA SHOULDA SEEN MA BROAD BEANS!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 13 November 2012

#118: LET'S TRY THAT AGAIN SHALL WE?

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 6 November 2012

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system