Now on FM and Digital Radio

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Go For Broke : Playlists

#205: WASTED DAYS & WASTED NIGHTS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 8 July 2014

#204: ZOMBI-FRIED & TONGUE-TIED

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 1 July 2014

#203: R 1250'S KENEAVELY KINDA CUTS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 24 June 2014

#202: ARSE TRAILERIN'!

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 17 June 2014

#201: WHISKEY FROM TEXAS IS BOURBON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 10 June 2014

#200: THE BIG DOUBLE TON

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 3 June 2014

#199: DISECT-A-COLLECTOR #1- SPENCER P JONES (PT.1)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 27 May 2014

#198: RADIOFEST 2014 WEEK 2 : MAD FOR MUSIC

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 20 May 2014

#197: RADIOFEST 2014 WEEK ONE : MAD FOR MUSIC

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 13 May 2014

#196: THE HIGH, SHERIFF AND ANIMAL HANDS, TAKE TO THE STAND

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 6 May 2014

#195: ANYBODY HERE WANNA BUY MY NUTS?

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 29 April 2014

#194: NEW CATS & OLD DOGS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 22 April 2014

#193: BLOOD MOON FEVER

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 15 April 2014

#192: BUT IT'S RAINING / (IDIOT)

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 8 April 2014

#191: STAY COOL APRIL FOOLS

Playlist: Go For Broke – Tuesday 1 April 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system