Now on PBS

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Gig Guides

Here you'll find a list of special interest Gig Guides independently maintained by PBS Announcers. The most recently updated pages appear at the top of the list.

Gig Guide 24/9/11 - 1/10/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 27/9 Make It Up Club

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 25 Sep 6:38pm

Gig Guide 17/9/11 - 24/9/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 20/9 Make It Up Club - Avant garde improvised music and sound performance

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 18 Sep 12:50pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 15 September 2011

Thursday 15 September, Pugsly Buzzard, The East Brunswick Club

Friday 16 September, Lloyd Spiegel, Kelly's Olinda

Saturday 17 September, SYL JOHNSON, The Hi Fi, CBD

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 15 Sep 2:39pm

Mixed Dozen Gig Guide starts 12/9

Tuesday 13th
Jess Rebeiro & The Bone Collectors | September Residency, Tuesday nights, Toff In Town

Wednesday 14th
Little John | Wolves single & video clip launch, Toff in Town

Thursday 15th

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Mon 12 Sep 5:27pm

Gig Guide 10/9/11 - 17/9/11

Bar Open - 317 Brunswick Street Fitzroy - http://www.baropen.com.au/
Tue 13/9 MAKE IT UP CLUB

Bennetts Lane – 25 Bennett’s Lane, Melbourne - http://www.bennettslane.com/

Impressions   Jazz   Updated Sun 11 Sep 11:31am

Juke Joint Gig Guide 8 September 2011

Friday 9th September, Bluez Deluxe, Kelly's Bar & Grill, Olinda

Friday 9th September, Rockbottom James & Quadrajet, The Lomond, East Brunswick

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 8 Sep 2:46pm

Mixed Dozen - weekly Homebrew gig guide 5/9/11

Monday 5 Sept
Fraser A. Gorman, Buckly Ward supporting Love Migrate | The Evelyn, Monday night September residency | Free!

Tuesday 6 Sept

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Mon 5 Sep 5:18pm

Juke Joint gig Guide 1 September 2011

Friday 2nd September, Geoff Achison, The Grind 'n' Groove, Healesville

Friday 2nd September, Midnight, Catfish Voodoo, Espy Basement

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 1 Sep 2:09pm

Mixed Dozen, week beginning Monday 29 Aug

Mon 29 Aug | Fraser A Gorman at Espy front Bar supporting Snowy Belfast
Wed 31 Aug | Sweethearts on Soul Time with Vince Peach, 3-5pm 106.7fm

Homebrew   Rock & Indie   Updated Tue 30 Aug 3:42pm

Juke Joint Gig Guide 25 August 2011

Friday 26 August, Andrea Marr Band, Scarab Bar, Belgrave

Friday 26 August, Cold Snap, the Nighthawk, mentone

Sunday 28 August, 4:30pm, Catfish Voodoo, Warrandyte RSL

The Juke Joint   Blues & Roots   Updated Thu 25 Aug 2:09pm

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system