Now on FM and Digital Radio

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Glitter and Doom subversive cabaret with Jennifer Kingwell, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Go For Broke rock & roll with Ken Eavel, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize! Monday's lucky winner was Wally from Eltham, Passionate member to Blue Juice.

Get On Up : Playlists

LAST DRINKS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 27 July 2012

HIGHER AND HIGHER

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 20 July 2012

WORKIN' & SLAVIN'

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 13 July 2012

FUNKY MONKEY

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 6 July 2012

FUNKY ELVIS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 29 June 2012

FUNKY ELVIS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 29 June 2012

DO THAT STUFF

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 8 June 2012

MCA TRIBUTE - BEASTIE BOYS SPECIAL

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 11 May 2012

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAMES BROWN

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 4 May 2012

DOWN SOUTH

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 27 April 2012

Jungle Fever - Matt filling in

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 20 April 2012

Jungle Fever - Matt filling in

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 13 April 2012

FASTER FASTER FUNKYCAT

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 23 March 2012

TIME TRAVEL

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 16 March 2012

Back in town

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 9 March 2012