Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am

Get On Up : Playlists

LAST DRINKS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 27 July 2012

HIGHER AND HIGHER

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 20 July 2012

WORKIN' & SLAVIN'

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 13 July 2012

FUNKY MONKEY

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 6 July 2012

FUNKY ELVIS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 29 June 2012

FUNKY ELVIS

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 29 June 2012

DO THAT STUFF

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 8 June 2012

MCA TRIBUTE - BEASTIE BOYS SPECIAL

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 11 May 2012

HAPPY BIRTHDAY JAMES BROWN

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 4 May 2012

DOWN SOUTH

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 27 April 2012

Jungle Fever - Matt filling in

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 20 April 2012

Jungle Fever - Matt filling in

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 13 April 2012

FASTER FASTER FUNKYCAT

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 23 March 2012

TIME TRAVEL

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 16 March 2012

Back in town

Playlist: Get On Up – Friday 9 March 2012

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system