Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

PBS Presents

Tash Sultana
Tash Sultana
Tue 8 Aug 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017
Just Announced
Submissions are now open for the 12th annual The Age Music Victoria Awards.
Fri 1 Sep 2017 - Mon 4 Sep 2017
Just Announced
Bendigo International Festival of Exploratory Music has won critical praise from the international music scene and delivers a visceral experience to audiences.
Fri 18 Aug 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017
Tickets Now On Sale
Raised By Eagles have announced their long awaited run of headline shows, following the release of their new album 'I Must Be Somewhere'.
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Just Announced
Workshops. Concerts. A Street Parade of Performers. Food. Wine. Right in the middle of spring, in the heart of Marysville.

PBS News & Events

Momentum Chapter 6
Momentum Chapter 6
This Weekend
Foreign Brothers, Jaben Audio and PBS are proud to announce Momentum Chapter Six: Sisters' Takeover at the Evelyn Hotel.
Just Announced
With PBS’ very own Emma Peel, Vince Peach, Miss Goldie, DJ Manchild, Richie 1250 and special live band The Rebelles!
Selling Fast
PBS proudly presents Beasts of No Nation – a special event paying tribute to Fela Kuti featuring The Public Opinion Afro Orchestra.
Family Friendly
PBS 106.7FM is proud to announce the return of its annual PBS Record Fair on Saturday September 16!

PBS Studio 5 Live

Sand Pebbles web.jpg
Sand Pebbles web.jpg
Mon 28 Aug 2017
Tune in to Homebrew for a live set from Sand Pebbles. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.
Tue 19 Sep 2017
Just Announced
Tune in to Mixing Up The Medicine for a live set from Mere Women. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.
Fri 22 Sep 2017
Just Announced
Tune in to Tomorrow Land for a live set from Sleep D & Albrecht La’Brooy. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

Community News

RUBY SLIPPERS.jpg
RUBY SLIPPERS.jpg
Fri 25 Aug 2017
This Weekend
On Fri Aug 25, CLOSET is interrupting its regular scheduled party programming to fight the impending plebiscite on marriage equality.
Fri 25 Aug 2017
Celebrate the depths of winter with a rock n roll benefit extravaganza for the Asylum Seeker Resource Centre!

Featured

Rich Davies4.jpg
Thu 20 Jul 2017
Listen back to renowned PBS presenter and host of Acid Country, David Heard presenting a live broadcast as part of Leaps and Bounds Music Festival at The Gem!
Twilight Sounds Poster
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Listen back to the live PBS broadcast from Sills Bend, Heidelberg, with music from Liz Stringer, Ella Hooper and Dallas Frasca.
DRIVE LIVE home feature 2017
Mon 6 Feb 2017 - Fri 10 Feb 2017
Check out our week of free live music performances at PBS HQ in Collingwood.
Erica_Kim_Cam_PBSWeb.jpg
Tue 6 Sep 2016
PBS is very excited to present an exclusive live set from the PBS Vault – The Scientists, recorded at the Prince of Wales in March 1983.

By using this website, you accept the terms and conditions set forth in our Legal Notice

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system