Now on PBS

Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
Fret Net
Presented by Steve Passiouras
next on air Tuesday, 30 January 2018 - 10:00pm to 12:00am

Catch all the great guitarists!

Fret Net is a cross-genre show, featuring music that showcases solo and virtuoso guitar playing.

If you like your guitars, you'll love Fret Net!

Email: fretnet@fretnet.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Fret Net for Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 January 2018

New Joe Satriani CD Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Blues, rock, prog, shred etc. Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 9 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Happy New Year! Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 2 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 26 December 2017

A 2017 retrospective Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 19 December 2017

Blues, rock, fusion, ballads, and an orchestra! Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 19 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 December 2017

All Australian show tonight Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 5 December 2017

Some '70s, some 2017 Playlist
Fret Net for Tuesday, 5 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Opal Ocean live in studio Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system