Now on PBS

Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Fresh Produce : Playlists

Fresh Produce Vol 321

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 18 November 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 320 ft Pataphysics

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 11 November 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 318 ft. Melodownz

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 28 October 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 317 ft Ra Ra Raj & Skomes of So.Crates

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 21 October 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 316

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 14 October 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 312

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 16 September 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 311

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 9 September 2017

Fresh Produce Vol 310

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 2 September 2017

Fresh Produce Vol 309!

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 26 August 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 303

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 15 July 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 302 ft WORDUP of DopeCity

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 8 July 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 301 ft CYLO

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 1 July 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 299 ft Henry Hicks

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 17 June 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 297 BleaughhH!!!

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 3 June 2017

Fresh Produce Vol. 294

Playlist: Fresh Produce – Saturday 6 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system