Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Firewater : Playlists

Monday September 5

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 5 September 2011

Monday August 29

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 29 August 2011

Monday August 15

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 15 August 2011

Monday August 8

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 8 August 2011

Monday August 1

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 1 August 2011

Monday July 25

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 25 July 2011

Thursday July 18

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 18 July 2011

Monday July 11

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 11 July 2011

Monday July 4

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 4 July 2011

Post Community Cup Show

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 27 June 2011

APRA Week

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 20 June 2011

Queens Birthday Show

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 13 June 2011

Monday June 6

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 6 June 2011

Monday May 30

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 30 May 2011

Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: Firewater – Monday 23 May 2011

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system