Now on PBS

The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 May 2015

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 May 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 March 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 March 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce - Live Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 March 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 March 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 February 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 February 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 February 2015

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 January 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system