Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

John Smout's Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 July 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 June 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 June 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 June 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 May 2015

Week 2 of our Radio Festival, please become a member of PBS

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 May 2015

Week 1 of our Radio Festival, please become a member of PBS

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 May 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 May 2015

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 May 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 April 2015

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 March 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system