Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 2 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 1 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 December 2015

Latin Jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special No. 16

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 December 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 November 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Desi D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 October 2015

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system