Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Desi D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 October 2015

15th Anniversary edition, featuring the band Malcura Live in Studio 5

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 October 2015

John Smout's Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 August 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 August 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 August 2015

Presented and Produced by Rick Howe

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 August 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 July 2015

John Smout's Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 July 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system