Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 February 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 2 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 January 2016

The Best of 2015 part 1 - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 January 2016

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 December 2015

Latin Jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special No. 16

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 December 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 November 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 November 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system