Now on PBS

The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Latin Jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special No. 16

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 December 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 December 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 November 2015

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 November 2015

Presented and Produced by Desi D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 October 2015

15th Anniversary edition, featuring the band Malcura Live in Studio 5

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 October 2015

John Smout's Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 October 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 September 2015

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 September 2015

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system