Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 September 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 September 2016

Presented and Produced by Paddy Harrison

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce with Danilo Perez & Daniel Susnjar

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 June 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system