Now on FM and Digital Radio

Across The Tracks new album releases with John Carver, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 November 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 November 2013

Venezuelan music special - 13th anniversary edition

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Friday 25 October 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 October 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 October 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce - Guitar Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 September 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 September 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce - Conga Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 September 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 September 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 August 2013

Drummers Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 August 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 August 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 July 2013

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 July 2013

David Shields' Fiesta Jazz Fill

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 July 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system