Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Latin Jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 December 2016

Featuring Interviews with Larry Coryell & Diego Guerrero

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 November 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 October 2016

Celebrating 16 years on the air - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 October 2016

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 October 2016

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 October 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 October 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 September 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 September 2016

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system