Now on FM and Digital Radio

Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 April 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 April 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 April 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 March 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 March 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 March 2014

Dedicated to Venezuela and Simon Diaz - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 February 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 February 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 February 2014

Presented & Produced by Desi D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 February 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce - Featuring Clave Mania Jazz Group

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 February 2014

Presented & Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 January 2014

2014 Grammy Edition - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Friday 17 January 2014

Presented & Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 January 2014

John Smout fills for Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 December 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system