Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Witching Hour rock variations with Vanessa Hill, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neill Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 November 2014

Presented and Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 November 2014

Cover Songs Special - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 November 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 November 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 November 2014

Presented and Produced by Mark Glover

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 October 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 September 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 September 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 September 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 September 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 August 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 August 2014

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 August 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 August 2014

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 July 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system