Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 August 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Desy D.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 July 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce with Danilo Perez & Daniel Susnjar

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 June 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 June 2016

Radio Festival week 2 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 28 May 2016

Radio Festival week 1 - Please become a member today

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 May 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 May 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system