Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 December 2016

Latin Jazz & Venezuelan Christmas Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 December 2016

Featuring Interviews with Larry Coryell & Diego Guerrero

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 December 2016

Presented & Produced by Tom Sedunary

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 November 2016

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 November 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 October 2016

Celebrating 16 years on the air - Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 October 2016

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 October 2016

John Smout presents a Fiesta of Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 October 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 October 2016

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 September 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system