Now on PBS

Connections music family trees with Chris & Sasha, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 May 2011

Homage to Ray Barretto, presented & produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 April 2011

Presented and Produced by Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 April 2011

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 April 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce - Guitar Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 April 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 April 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 March 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 March 2011

Women in Latin Jazz Special

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 March 2011

Drummers/Timbalero Special - Produced by Saul Zavarce & Luis Tineo

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 March 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 February 2011

Presented and produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 January 2011

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system