Now on PBS

Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 September 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 September 2017

Colombia jazz, Samuel Torres as special guest

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 26 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 August 2017

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Mike Glover

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 July 2017

Fiesta Jazz with David Shields

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 July 2017

David Shields is back and it's time for Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 June 2017

Jobim Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 June 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system