Now on PBS

Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis - Featuring Malcura Live in the Studio

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 January 2018

End of the year Fiesta - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 30 December 2017

Latin jazz and Venezuelan Christmas Special Vol 18

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 23 December 2017

Best of 2017 Vol 2 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 16 December 2017

Best of 2017 Vol 1 - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 9 December 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 2 December 2017

Grammy 2017 Special (minus Despacito) Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 November 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system