Now on PBS

Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am

On PBS Digital DAB+ Radio

Cross Pollinate  Fresh music and ideas, 7:00 - 8:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Mike Glover

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 July 2017

Fiesta Jazz with David Shields

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 July 2017

David Shields is back and it's time for Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 June 2017

Jobim Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 April 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system