Now on PBS

5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 21 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 14 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 7 April 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 31 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 March 2018

Women in Latin jazz Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 March 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Simon Bonney

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 February 2018

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 January 2018

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system