Now on PBS

Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 19 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 12 August 2017

Presented and Produced by Saul Zavarce

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 5 August 2017

Presented & Produced by Mike Glover

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 July 2017

Fiesta Jazz with David Shields

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 July 2017

David Shields is back and it's time for Fiesta Jazz

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 15 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 July 2017

Presented & Produced by Len Davis

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 24 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 17 June 2017

Jobim Special - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 10 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 3 June 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 27 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 May 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system