Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Sign up now to be in the running for today's Daily Prize.

Fiesta Jazz : Playlists

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 20 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 13 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 6 May 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 29 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 22 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 8 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 1 April 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 March 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 March 2017

Women of Latin jazz - Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 March 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 March 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 25 February 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 18 February 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 11 February 2017

Presented & Produced by Saul Zavarce.

Playlist: Fiesta Jazz – Saturday 4 February 2017