Now on FM and Digital Radio

Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Far Side Virtual

Far Side Virtual
Presented by James
next on air Tuesday, 7 October 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Experimental music and the far out fringes of electronic and indie. Mostly new. Always cutting edge.

Tune in for the world's best future sounds, critical beats, drone, ambient, noise, improv, sound art, post-Cagean and avant- classical, hauntology, vaporwave, art-rock, alt-pop and the otherwise unclassifiable...

Facebook // Web // Twitter

farsidevirtual@gmail.com

Past programs

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 30 September 2014 Program Audio Story
The Ear is a Brain Playlist

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Lee-Ann Joy on Far Side Virtual - Tuesday 23 September2014. Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 23 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 16 September 2014 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 September 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 9 September 2014 Program Audio Story
thhomas live set Playlist

Tuesday 2 September 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 2 September 2014 Program Audio Story
moopie guest vinyl mix Playlist

Tuesday 26 August 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 26 August 2014 Program Audio Story
fsv #143 birthday edition and A l i c e // MIMA! guest programming Playlist

Tuesday 19 August 2014

Lee-Ann Joy on Far Side Virtual Tuesday 19 August 2014 - Special Guest Abre Ojos (Scott Baker) and James Parker Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 19 August 2014 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 August 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 12 August 2014 Program Audio Story
fsv #141 Playlist

Tuesday 5 August 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 5 August 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system