Now on FM and Digital Radio

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Far Side Virtual

Far Side Virtual
Presented by James
next on air Tuesday, 14 July 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Experimental music and the far out fringes of electronic and indie. Mostly new. Always cutting edge.

Tune in for the world's best future sounds, critical beats, drone, ambient, noise, improv, sound art, post-Cagean and avant- classical, hauntology, vaporwave, art-rock, alt-pop and the otherwise unclassifiable...

Facebook // Web // Twitter

farsidevirtual@gmail.com

Past programs

Tuesday 7 July 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 7 July 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 30 June 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Jacob Marshall's time on the Far Side Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 16 June 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 9 June 2015 Program Audio Story
Owen McKern inhabits the Far Side Playlist

Tuesday 2 June 2015

Father Midnight on the Far Side Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 2 June 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 26 May 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 26 May 2015 Program Audio Story
fsv #182 Andrew Beresford playing live Playlist

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 19 May 2015 Program Audio Story
radio festival edition #2 Playlist

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Program Audio Story
radio fest 2015 #1 Playlist

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system