Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

Far Side Virtual

Far Side Virtual
Presented by James
next on air Tuesday, 28 April 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Experimental music and the far out fringes of electronic and indie. Mostly new. Always cutting edge.

Tune in for the world's best future sounds, critical beats, drone, ambient, noise, improv, sound art, post-Cagean and avant- classical, hauntology, vaporwave, art-rock, alt-pop and the otherwise unclassifiable...

Facebook // Web // Twitter

farsidevirtual@gmail.com

Past programs

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 21 April 2015 Program Audio Story
fsv #177 Playlist

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 14 April 2015 Program Audio Story
Lee-Ann Joy on Far Side Virtual, Tuesday 14 April 2015. Special program dedicated to New Weird Australia. Playlist

Tuesday 7 April 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 7 April 2015 Program Audio Story
fsv #175 Playlist

Tuesday 31 March 2015

Null guest programming Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 31 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 March 2015

Danni Zuvela guest selecting Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 March 2015

fsv #172 Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 17 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 10 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 March 2015

fsv #170 Playlist
Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 3 March 2015 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 February 2015

fsv #169 Playlist

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system