Now on FM and Digital Radio

Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm

Far Side Virtual

Far Side Virtual
Presented by James
next on air Tuesday, 23 December 2014 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Experimental music and the far out fringes of electronic and indie. Mostly new. Always cutting edge.

Tune in for the world's best future sounds, critical beats, drone, ambient, noise, improv, sound art, post-Cagean and avant- classical, hauntology, vaporwave, art-rock, alt-pop and the otherwise unclassifiable...

Facebook // Web // Twitter

farsidevirtual@gmail.com

Past programs

Tuesday 16 December 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 16 December 2014 Program Audio Story
Happy Endin guest programming Playlist

Tuesday 9 December 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 9 December 2014 Program Audio Story
Owen McKern inhabits the Far Side Playlist

Tuesday 2 December 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 2 December 2014 Program Audio Story
Andrew from Legendary Hearts / Angel Eyes guest programming Playlist

Tuesday 25 November 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 25 November 2014 Program Audio Story
fsv #156 Playlist

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 18 November 2014 Program Audio Story
fsv #155 Playlist

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 11 November 2014 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 November 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 4 November 2014 Program Audio Story
luke howard guest programming / another dark age guest mix Playlist

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 28 October 2014 Program Audio Story
0point1 guest mix Playlist

Tuesday 21 October 2014

Far Side Virtual for Tuesday, 21 October 2014 Program Audio Story

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system