Now on PBS

Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shock Treatment garage, punk & rock with Kev Lobotomi, Wed 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Circling The Sun doom, psych, shoe-gaze with Claire Dickson, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am

Cross Pollinate

Cross Pollinate
Presented by various presenters

Tues 7:00pm - 8:00pm, only on PBS Digital DAB+ radio in Melbourne.

Cross Pollinate is a show for groovers and shakers, dreamers and lovers. From bedroom jams to polished sounds - Cross Pollinate is an intersection of ideas and music. Presented and curated by fresh PBS selectors, it’ll be sure to get your toes tapping.

Current rotating announcers on Cross Pollinate are:

  • Hannah Donnelly
  • Shio Otani
  • Amena Ziard
  • Ajak Kwai
  • Roj Amedi
  • Triana Hernandez Echeverria
  • Emily Gayfer
  • Chloe Turner
  • Quinn Tyler
  • Sukhjit Kaur Khalsa
  • Parvyn Kaur Bennett
  • June Jones
  • Ying Wang
  • Simona Castricum
  • Beź Maria Zewdie
  • Areej Nur
  • Aysha Tufa
  • Fem Belling
  • Holly Pereira
  • Latifa Elmrini
  • Thanh Hằng Phạm
  • Nam-Chi Tran
  • Nicki Russell

Tune in to PBS Digital on your DAB+ radio to listen live, Tuesdays at 7pm.

Cross Pollinate is part of the PBS Access Training Program – a PBS initiative proudly supported by Creative Victoria.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Cross Pollinate 19 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Cross Pollinate 12 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 5 June with Holly Pereira Playlist
Cross Pollinate 05 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 29 May 2018

Cross Pollinate - Tuesday 29 May with Thanh Hằng Phạm Playlist
Cross Pollinate 29 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 22 May 2018

Cross Pollinate 22 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 15 May 2018

Cross Pollinate 15 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 8 May 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 1 May 2018

Cross Pollinate, 1 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 24 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 17 April 2018

No Program Program Audio Story

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 10 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Cross Pollinate, 3 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Cross Pollinate, 27 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 March 2018

No program Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system