Now on PBS

Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - Fri 12:00am
Through The Collapse extreme metal with Mitch, Fri 12:00am - 2:00am
Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am

Circling The Sun : Playlists

CTS #38

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 31 August 2017

CTS #36

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 3 August 2017

CTS #35

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 20 July 2017

CTS #34

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 6 July 2017

CTS #32

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 8 June 2017

CTS #31 RADFEST EXTRA SPACEY EDITION

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 25 May 2017

CTS #30

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 11 May 2017

CTS #29

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 27 April 2017

Heather Elmes Circles the Sun this week

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 30 March 2017

CTS #27

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 16 March 2017

Ryan Evans Circles the Sun

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 2 February 2017

CTS #21

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Saturday 24 December 2016

Declan Circles the Sun this week

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 10 November 2016

CTS #18

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 27 October 2016

CTS #16

Playlist: Circling The Sun – Thursday 29 September 2016

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system