Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Circling The Sun

Claire Dickson
Presented by Claire Dickson
heard fortnightly, next on air Thursday, 26 October 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

Doom, Psych, Shoe-gaze

Circling the Sun is a full bodied show that explores the boundaries of doom, psych and shoegaze with a hint of the in-between. Join me in the early hours of a Thursday morning to enjoy the finest these genres have to offer, taking a bit of this from all the well known artists you love and a bit of that from the more obscure and experimental sides of life, come and see where the music can take you.

email: circlingthesunpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 12 October 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 September 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #39 Playlist

Thursday 14 September 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 14 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 31 August 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 31 August 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #38 Playlist

Thursday 17 August 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 17 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 August 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 3 August 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #36 Playlist

Thursday 20 July 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 20 July 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #35 Playlist

Thursday 6 July 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 6 July 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #34 Playlist

Thursday 22 June 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 22 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 8 June 2017

Circling The Sun for Thursday, 8 June 2017 Program Audio Story
CTS #32 Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system