Now on FM and Digital Radio

Jazz on Saturday jazz with Jim McLeod, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

KING PARROT

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 August 2016

Metal Tonight

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 August 2016

BLACK RHENO-WILDEONES

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 August 2016

INQUISITION

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 August 2016

Black Jesus Vs Zombies

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 July 2016

Mar Mortuum

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 23 July 2016

HOOPLA

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 July 2016

WEEDEATER

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 9 July 2016

METAL

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 July 2016

Horror Movie Business I - METAL

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 25 June 2016

LOUD

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 18 June 2016

Like Lightning

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 11 June 2016

VULGOD

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 4 June 2016

A Show for Radio Festival 2016 the second Coming!

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 28 May 2016

FIRST WAVE OF BLACK METAL- RADIOFEST 2016

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 May 2016

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system