Now on FM and Digital Radio

Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

Scary

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 1 November 2014

Yanomamo/Gorguts

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 25 October 2014

Mayhem-Bendigoat

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 18 October 2014

Damned

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 11 October 2014

What the fucks wrong with YOU!

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 4 October 2014

Totes Brutes

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 September 2014

THIS

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 September 2014

Ak-11 Live

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 September 2014

Black Jesus

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 August 2014

Internal Nightmare

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 23 August 2014

Conan

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 August 2014

NECK BRACE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 9 August 2014

One with the Lot!

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 August 2014

FAST AND FURIOUS

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 26 July 2014

Corrosion Of Conformity

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 19 July 2014

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system