Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 January 2016

Matty Slug Pays Tribute to Lemmy

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 January 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 26 December 2015

TOP 2015

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 19 December 2015

HORDES of The BLACK CROSS + 1349

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 12 December 2015

The BOK

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 5 December 2015

Hard As

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 28 November 2015

Old Boys Back In Town

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 November 2015

A Hole lotta hoopla

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 14 November 2015

Wildeornes & Annihilist

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 7 November 2015

STOP CHANGING THINGS

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 31 October 2015

Nothing But Hoops

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 24 October 2015

Vinyl Solution

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 17 October 2015

The Ruiner

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 10 October 2015

TUNEAGE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 3 October 2015

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system