Now on FM and Digital Radio

swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Boss Action funk & soul with Miss Goldie, Sat 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

ANATOMY

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 29 August 2015

Internal Nightmare

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 22 August 2015

METAL

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 15 August 2015

More Splatter Less Chatter

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 8 August 2015

A Winter Warmer

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 1 August 2015

FASTASFUCK

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 25 July 2015

Sanguinary Misanthropia

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 18 July 2015

YOB

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 11 July 2015

HOOPS FILL IN

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 4 July 2015

METALSTORM

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 June 2015

GoatSound

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 June 2015

HIGH ON FIRE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 June 2015

Decrepit Soul

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 June 2015

DESTRUKTOR

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 May 2015

Radiofest Week II

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 23 May 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system