Now on FM and Digital Radio

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

VENOM

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 March 2015

Tonsoftuneage!

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 14 March 2015

GOATWHORE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 7 March 2015

DECAPITATED

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 28 February 2015

Bulletbelt

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 21 February 2015

Sewercide

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 14 February 2015

ENSLAVED

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 7 February 2015

Bactacula

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 31 January 2015

BURNING BITUMEN with Gram

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 17 January 2015

Whats Happening 2015

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 10 January 2015

NEW YEARS PARTY SHOW WITH HOOPS

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 3 January 2015

BEST OF 2014

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 December 2014

Inquisition

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 December 2014

EYEHATEGOD

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 December 2014

MAR MORTUUM

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 December 2014

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system