Now on FM and Digital Radio

Screaming Symphony progressive metal with Peter & Gary, Thu 10:00pm - 12:00am

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

FASTASFUCK

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 25 July 2015

Sanguinary Misanthropia

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 18 July 2015

YOB

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 11 July 2015

HOOPS FILL IN

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 4 July 2015

METALSTORM

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 June 2015

GoatSound

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 20 June 2015

HIGH ON FIRE

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 13 June 2015

Decrepit Soul

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 June 2015

DESTRUKTOR

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 May 2015

Radiofest Week II

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 23 May 2015

Radio Festival 2015 Like Being Hit By A Train Part I

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 May 2015

Covered in King Parrot

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 9 May 2015

PSYCHOMANCER

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 May 2015

All of the drama and none of the Hype

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 25 April 2015

Midnight

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 18 April 2015

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system