Now on FM and Digital Radio

Eclectic Ladyland women on tracks with Sigrid, Fri 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Nick & Cat, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Break The Chain reggae & dub with Top Ranking Yoni, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm

Burning Bitumen : Playlists

D666 & Stuff

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 30 April 2016

HELLS HEADBANGER"S SPECIAL

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 23 April 2016

Pre 1990 Special

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 April 2016

\m/

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 9 April 2016

Tough

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 April 2016

Cross Big Bread

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 26 March 2016

FASTASFUCK

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 19 March 2016

Decrepit Soul

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 12 March 2016

Wood of Suicides/Vrag/Vulgod

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 5 March 2016

BACK IN BUSINESS

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 27 February 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 6 February 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 16 January 2016

Matty Slug Pays Tribute to Lemmy

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 2 January 2016

Matty Slug Burns the Bitumen

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 26 December 2015

TOP 2015

Playlist: Burning Bitumen – Saturday 19 December 2015

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system