Now on PBS

IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 1:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Upcoming Guests

Andrea and Jenny of Vacuum Thu 30 November

Recent episodes

Friday 9 June 2017

Friday 9th June w/ Baker Boy + Wheels Of Steel w/ Ben Houghton Playlist

Thursday 8 June 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 8 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 8th June - w/ Kojey Radical Playlist

Wednesday 7 June 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 7 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 7th June SOTA w/ Izzy Roberts-Orr and Rachel Ang Playlist

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tuesday 6th June Ft. Sov Trax Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 5 June 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 5 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 5th June Playlist

Friday 2 June 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 2 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 2nd June w/ Mau Power & Nerve Playlist

Thursday 1 June 2017

Monday 1st June - Nick Solo Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 1 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 31 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 31 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 31st May SOTA w/ Curator of Supersense Sophia Brous Playlist

Tuesday 30 May 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system