Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread 2018 - Sista Zai Zanda & Milo Eastwood
Presented by Sista Zai & Milo
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

In 2018 PBS welcomes Sista Zai Zanda and Milo Eastwood to the Breakfast Spread studio to share their passion for music and a mix of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Wednesday 20th Sept Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 20 September 2017 Program Audio Story
I Am Not Your Negro State of the Art Story

Tuesday 19 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 19 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 19th Sept Playlist

Monday 18 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 18 September 2017 Program Audio Story
The Breakfast Spread Playlist

Friday 15 September 2017 - Monday 18 September 2017

Bigsound PBS News Story

Friday 15 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 15 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Friday 15th September w/ Josh Hodson-Smith Playlist

Thursday 14 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 14 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 14th Sept w/ Bec from The Harpoons Playlist

Wednesday 13 September 2017

Wednesday 13th September Maddy & Nick w/ Fools Gold Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 13 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 12 September 2017

Tuesday 12th Septmeber Cat & Maddy Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system