Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Milo & friends, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

Milo Eastwood
Presented by Milo & friends
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

Tune in every weekday morning to PBS to hear the most eclectic and diverse range of music programming available anywhere in the known universe.

Milo Eastwood presents the Breakfast Spread with a mix of PBS regulars, special guests and some of Australia’s leading musicians. Tune in every morning to hear an eclectic selection of styles, sounds and genres to keep you company as you stumble out of bed, head off to work, pack the kids' lunches or arrive home after the night shift.

Pop the coffee pot on, and settle in for The Breakfast Spread every Monday to Friday from 6am – 9am on PBS 106.7FM or streaming at pbsfm.org.au

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

State of the Art – Wed 8:00am

Carrion-408x260.jpg
Carrion - Corin Ileto Wed 27 Jun 2018
Composer Corin Ileto will be coming in to discuss her score for Carrion.

Upcoming Guests

Corin Ileto Wed 27 June
The Harpoons Fri 29 June

Recent episodes

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Last day of summer Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Tuesday February 27 2018 Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 27 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 26 February 2018

Meet Us Through Music Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 26 February 2018 Program Audio Story
Our new Breakfast Spread team! PBS News Story

Thursday 22 February 2018

Rockin Ron on the Decks for Summer Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 22 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 23 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 21 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 February 2018

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 February 2018

Everyone's a Winner with Heather Elmes Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 19 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 February 2018

Milo Spreads a Little More Summer Breakfast Playlist

Friday 16 February 2018

Crispi fills in on the Breakfast Spread! Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system