Now on PBS

Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Wednesday 28th June w/ This Mob

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 28 June 2017

Tuesday 27th June - Nick solo w/ Other Places

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 27 June 2017

Monday 26th June *Post Reclink Community Cup Celebrations*

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 26 June 2017

Friday 23rd June w/ Blank Statements & Declan James

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 23 June 2017

Thursday 22nd June w/ Ajak Kwai & Various Asses

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 22 June 2017

Wednesday 21st June SOTA w/ Renee, Tina and Amber re: Stories About Hope Exhibition

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 21 June 2017

Tuesday 20th June w/ Sov Trax

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 20 June 2017

Monday 19th June w/ Jen Cloher re: Community Cup at Vic Park

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 19 June 2017

Friday 16th June Wheels Of Steel w/ Emelyne

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 16 June 2017

Thursday 15th June w/ Amatuer Hour

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 15 June 2017

Tuesday 13th June

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 13 June 2017

Milo’s Royal Birthday Breakfast Spectacular

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 12 June 2017

Friday 9th June w/ Baker Boy + Wheels Of Steel w/ Ben Houghton

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 9 June 2017

Thursday 8th June - w/ Kojey Radical

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 8 June 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system