Now on PBS

Pojama People prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
Be Suburban local lo-fi with Madi, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Interstellar Overdrive experimental, psych & jazz with Alexander W. Sims, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Maddy and Cat - Tues 26 Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Chloe and Maddy - Monday 25th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 September 2017

Maddy and Cat - Monday 11th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 September 2017

Maddy and Chloe Fri 22nd Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 September 2017

Maddy and Leah Sept 21

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 September 2017

Wednesday 20th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 September 2017

Tuesday 19th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 19 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 September 2017

Maddy And Cat - Monday 18th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 September 2017

Friday 15th September w/ Josh Hodson-Smith

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 15 September 2017

Thursday 14th Sept w/ Bec from The Harpoons

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 14 September 2017

Wednesday 13th September Maddy & Nick w/ Fools Gold

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 13 September 2017

Tuesday 12th Septmeber Cat & Maddy

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 12 September 2017

Breakfast Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 11 September 2017

Friday 8th September - Areej & Nick w/ Whiskey Houston

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 8 September 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system