Now on PBS

Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 8:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Friday 1st September - Chloe & Nick w/ Simona

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 1 September 2017

Thursday 31st August - Last Day of Winter!! Emma & Nick w/ Divide and Dissolve

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 31 August 2017

Wednesday 30th August - Emma & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 30 August 2017

Tuesday 29th August - Nick solo w/ Philemon + SOV TRAX

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 29 August 2017

Monday 28th August - Triana & Nick

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 28 August 2017

Friday 25th August - Nick solo w/ BIFEM & Kix

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 25 August 2017

Thursday 24th August Emma & Nick w/ Rocket Science & The Courtneys

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 24 August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August - Cat & Nick w/ Game Changers: Diversity in Football

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 23 August 2017

Monday 21st August w/ Senegambian Jazz Band

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 21 August 2017

Milo Spreads Breakfast and Jess Ribeiro drops in

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 18 August 2017

Milo and Triana Spread Breakfast this morning

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 17 August 2017

Bridget and Milo Spread some Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 16 August 2017

Tuesday 15th August IV w/ Gold Class + Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 15 August 2017

Monday August 14 w/ Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 14 August 2017

Friday 11th August IV w/ Bärra & Wheels Of Steel w/ Elle Young

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 11 August 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system