Now on PBS

Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
The Mothership funkadelic sounds with Declan James, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Beth and Maddy - Monday 9th Oct

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Fri 6th Oct w/ Sezzo Snot

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thurs Oct 5th

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 5 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Weds 4th Oct w/ Rachael Maza + Tristan Meecham and Bec Reid

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 4 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Tues 3rd Oct w/ June Jones

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 3 October 2017

Beth and Maddy - Monday Oct 2

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 2 October 2017

Grand Final Breakfast with Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 29 September 2017

Beth and Maddy - Weds 27 Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 28 September 2017

Beth and Maddy - Thursday Sept 28

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 28 September 2017

Maddy and Cat - Tues 26 Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 September 2017

Maddy and Cat - Monday 11th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 September 2017

Chloe and Maddy - Monday 25th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 25 September 2017

Maddy and Chloe Fri 22nd Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 22 September 2017

Maddy and Leah Sept 21

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 21 September 2017

Wednesday 20th Sept

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 September 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system