Now on PBS

It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Feels Like Daylight Mondy

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 4 October 2010

Another Pre-Footy Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 1 October 2010

Thimble Day

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 30 September 2010

Dame Washalot Wednesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 29 September 2010

Did you inflate your tyres day?

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 28 September 2010

Just Another Magnanimous Monday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 27 September 2010

Get Your Freak On Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 24 September 2010

Eat Ya Vegies Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 23 September 2010

Whak-A-Mole Wednesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 22 September 2010

I Can't Believe I'm Not Butter Tuesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 21 September 2010

Multitasking Monday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 20 September 2010

Thor's Day

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 September 2010

Thor's Day

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 September 2010

Winsome Wednesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 September 2010

Tuesday Op-Shop Extravaganza!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 September 2010

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system