Now on PBS

Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Wee Willie Winkie Wednesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 24 November 2010

Tuesday for Toby

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 23 November 2010

Mighty Fine Monday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 22 November 2010

Freddy Got Favoured Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 19 November 2010

This Ship Is Bananas Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 18 November 2010

Wifflebat Wednesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 November 2010

Twiggy Sticks Tuesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 16 November 2010

Mooning Mopeds Monday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 November 2010

Friday Fryday Donuts Monkeys Aubergine

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 12 November 2010

Theological Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 11 November 2010

Wednesday When the Hens Dance Flamenco Style In Venezuela Wearing Three Piece Suits

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 November 2010

Timeshare Tuesday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 November 2010

Maroochydoore Monkeypants Monday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 8 November 2010

Filthy Fun Friday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 5 November 2010

Thinking Thursday

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 4 November 2010

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system