Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Happy April 20th with Chris Gill & Claire Cross

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 20 April 2018

Real Love At First Sight

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 19 April 2018

Jodee Mundy (SOTA) and Brian Ritchie (Music Cities Convention)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Evelyn Ida Morris and GRRRL

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 18 April 2018

Milo goes solo and Sarah O pops in for Free For All

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 13th: It's A Great Day!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 13 April 2018

Band Of Brothaz & Lady Lash

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 12 April 2018

Michael Höhnen Interview (Dr. Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu)

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 11 April 2018

30/70's Allysha Interview

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Happy Birthday to Sarah O from Free For All!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 9 April 2018

Glen Morrow Spreads Friday Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 6 April 2018

Heather fills in on The Breakfast Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 4 April 2018

Rockin' Ron Spreads some Public Holiday Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 2 April 2018

It's Always a Good Friday When Ron is doing Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 30 March 2018

Zai & Milo's Easter/Holiday Turn Up!

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 29 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system