Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Mystic Brew jazz, soul & electronica with Mike Gurrieri, Tue 9:00am - 11:00am
Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Monday 20th November - Farwell Malcom Young

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 20 November 2017

Friday 17th November - Wheels Of Steel w/ HABITS

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 17 November 2017

Thursday 16th November - NOTS S5L, MAT WATSON & RANI FROM Terrible Truths

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 16 November 2017

Wednesday 15th November w/ Gavin Campbell & Fleur Elise Noble *LOVE WINS*

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 15 November 2017

Tuesday 14th November w/ Corin & No Sister

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 14 November 2017

Monday 13th November w/ Liam Linley & Dead Moon Tribute

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 13 November 2017

Friday 10th November - Cat & Nick w/ Garreth Liddiard & Brooke Powers

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 10 November 2017

Thursday 9th November - MOD CON & Cash Savage

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 9 November 2017

Wednesday 8th November w/ Latai Taumoepeau & Tara Prowse

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 8 November 2017

A Cup of Milo for Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 7 November 2017

Monday 6th November

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 6 November 2017

Friday 3rd November w/ Harold

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Friday 3 November 2017

Thursday 2nd November w/ Totally Mild

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 2 November 2017

Wednesday 1st November - SOTA w/ Tetsuya Umeda

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 1 November 2017

Tuesday 31st October

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 31 October 2017

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system