Now on PBS

Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am

The Breakfast Spread : Playlists

Chris+ Heather serve up their final Psych Pojama Summer Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 17 January 2018

Alex & Chris bring you Overdriven Pojamas Spread, Breakfast alternative.

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 16 January 2018

Chris + Heather bring a krautie/psychey Spread

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 15 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Bridget and Madi

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 10 January 2018

TheSummer Spread with Bridget and Madi

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 9 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Thursday 4 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Em and Triana

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 3 January 2018

A Happy New Year with Rockin' Ron

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 1 January 2018

The Summer Spread with Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 27 December 2017

The Summer Spread with Milo

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 26 December 2017

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Milo Spreads Some Summer Breakfast

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 18 December 2017

Wednesday 13th December SOTA w/ Peter Waples-Crowe

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Wednesday 13 December 2017

Tuesday 12th December w/ Sophie from Mistletone

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Tuesday 12 December 2017

Monday 11th December Free For All w/ Sarah O

Playlist: The Breakfast Spread – Monday 11 December 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system