Now on FM and Digital Radio

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 2 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw. Friday's winner was Leon from Pascoe Vale, a Proud Member of The Blend.

Bop Gun : Playlists

Bop Gun with guest performance by Thando

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 19 January 2015

Bop Gun with your guest host Johnny El P

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 12 January 2015

Johnny El P's Gun Truly Bops

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 12 January 2015

Johnny El P's Gun Truly Bops

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 5 January 2015

Bop Gun with your guest host Johnny El P

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 5 January 2015

Bop Gun with Cookin' On 3 Burners and some Christmas cheer

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 22 December 2014

Bop Gun with guests JL Raymond and JJOOBBEE

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 15 December 2014

Bop Gun with guest DXHeaven

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 8 December 2014

With special guest Leaks

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 1 December 2014

Bop Gun featuring Innocuous and Mokumo

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 17 November 2014

Bop Gun featuring I'lls

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 10 November 2014

Bop Gun with Simon Mavin and a whole lotta Herbie Hancock

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 27 October 2014

Bop Gun 13th October

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 13 October 2014

Bop Gun featuring Angie Stone

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 6 October 2014

Bop Gun 29th September

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 29 September 2014