Now on FM and Digital Radio

The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bop Gun : Playlists

Bop Gun 17th February

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 17 February 2014

Bop Gun 10th February

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 10 February 2014

Bop Gun 27th January

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 27 January 2014

Bop Gun 20th January

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 20 January 2014

Bop Gun 13th January

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 13 January 2014

Bop Gun with special guest Swindle

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 6 January 2014

December 30th - Best of 2013

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 30 December 2013

Bop Gun 23rd December - Nearly time for Christmas!!

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 23 December 2013

Bop Gun 16th December

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 16 December 2013

Bop Gun 2nd of December - Silly Season!

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 2 December 2013

Bop Gun with guests Fractures

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 25 November 2013

Bop Gun with guests Elizabeth Rose and Alta

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 18 November 2013

Bop Gun with Special Guests Surf Dad

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 4 November 2013

Bop Gun featuring Pantha Du Prince

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 28 October 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system