Now on FM and Digital Radio

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Bop Gun : Playlists

Bop Gun 1st September

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 1 September 2014

Bop Gun with guests Seekae and Fishing

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 25 August 2014

Bop Gun 18th August

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 18 August 2014

Bop Gun 11th August

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 11 August 2014

Bop Gun featuring Fractures and HighTea

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 4 August 2014

Bop Gun 28th July

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 28 July 2014

Bop Gun 21st July

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 21 July 2014

Bop Gun featuring a guest mix by Andrew from Broadway Sounds

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 14 July 2014

Bop Gun featuring DJ Spooky and Polarheart

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 7 July 2014

Bop Gun 30th June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 30 June 2014

Bop Gun 23rd June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 23 June 2014

Bop Gun 16th June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 16 June 2014

Bop Gun June 9th

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 9 June 2014

Bop Gun featuring The Operatives

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 2 June 2014

Bop Gun with Guest Dan Webb

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 26 May 2014

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system