Now on FM and Digital Radio

Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Glitter and Doom subversive cabaret with Jennifer Kingwell, Tue 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bop Gun : Playlists

Bop Gun with guest performance by Thando

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 19 January 2015

Johnny El P's Gun Truly Bops

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 12 January 2015

Bop Gun with your guest host Johnny El P

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 12 January 2015

Johnny El P's Gun Truly Bops

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 5 January 2015

Bop Gun with your guest host Johnny El P

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 5 January 2015

Bop Gun with Cookin' On 3 Burners and some Christmas cheer

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 22 December 2014

Bop Gun with guests JL Raymond and JJOOBBEE

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 15 December 2014

Bop Gun with guest DXHeaven

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 8 December 2014

With special guest Leaks

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 1 December 2014

Bop Gun featuring Innocuous and Mokumo

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 17 November 2014

Bop Gun featuring I'lls

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 10 November 2014

Bop Gun with Simon Mavin and a whole lotta Herbie Hancock

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 27 October 2014

Bop Gun 13th October

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 13 October 2014

Bop Gun featuring Angie Stone

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 6 October 2014

Bop Gun 29th September

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 29 September 2014

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system