Now on FM and Digital Radio

Enter the Dragon asian pop with Dave Beynon, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Bop Gun : Playlists

Bop Gun wit special guest Jude Perl

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 26 August 2013

Bop Gun 19th August

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 19 August 2013

Special Guest Dru Chen

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 12 August 2013

Bop Gun with special guest Dan Webb

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 5 August 2013

Bop Gun 29th July

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 29 July 2013

Bop Gun 22nd of July

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 22 July 2013

Bop Gun 15th of July

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 15 July 2013

Special Guest The RAah Project

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 8 July 2013

Bop Gun with special guest Yeo

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 1 July 2013

Bop Gun 24th June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 24 June 2013

Bop Gun 17th June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 17 June 2013

Bop Gun featuring an interview with Movement

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 10 June 2013

Bop Gun 3rd of June

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 3 June 2013

Bop Gun May 27th

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 27 May 2013

Radio Festival Part 2

Playlist: Bop Gun – Monday 20 May 2013

©2014 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system