Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Madi - Be Suburban
Presented by Madi
next on air Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 12:00am to 2:00am

Be Suburban plays the sounds of our towns.

Local lo-fi, garage and D.I.Y with Madi and sometimes Bridget.

email: besuburbanpbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 23 November 2017

Rita Hits the Suburbs Playlist
Be Suburban for Thursday, 23 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 16 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 16 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Eight Playlist

Thursday 9 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 9 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Seven Playlist

Thursday 12 October 2017

Heather Elmes is Suburban This Week Playlist
Be Suburban for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 November 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 2 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Be Suburban One Hundred and Six Playlist

Thursday 26 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 October 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 5 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 28 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 21 September 2017

Be Suburban for Thursday, 21 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 20 September 2017

Be Suburban Ninety - Nine Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system