Now on PBS

Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-pop chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am

Boogie Beat Suite : Playlists

Boogie Beat Suite Show 38 - The Newness

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 17 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 37 - Hip Hop & Fashion

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 10 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 36 - Autumn Beats with a look into Soundtracks

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 3 April 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 35 - MIJF 2018 & the birthdays of Diana Ross & Chaka Khan

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 27 March 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 34 - Mixed Bag of Soulful Tunes

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 20 March 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 33 - Houseshoes pops in!!!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 13 March 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 32 - Cristian Barbieri Interview & Some Soulful Tunes

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 6 March 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 31 - A Mixed Bag of Soul & Boogie & Disco & House

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 27 February 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 30 - A Mixed Bag of Soul & Boogie

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 20 February 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 29 - Valentines Day Special

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 13 February 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 28- J Dilla Tribute with Sensible J

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 6 February 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 27 - Angela Librandi Pops In & The Internet Showcase

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 30 January 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 26 - Thando & Russ Ryan (UK) comes in for a mix!

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 23 January 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 25 - New Jack Swing & 90s RnB Spesh

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 16 January 2018

Boogie Beat Suite Show 24 - Cocoa Butta Club & Future Culture Special

Playlist: Boogie Beat Suite – Tuesday 9 January 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system