Now on FM and Digital Radio

Bop Gun electro grooves with Campbell McNolty, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am

The Art of Bleep! : Playlists

BLEEPisode 238, Just the Classics.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 3 June 2013

BLEEPisode 236, Romance your Radio: 2013 PBS Radio Festival Edition part 2

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 20 May 2013

BLEEPisode 235, Romance your Radio: 2013 PBS Radio Festival Edition part 1

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 13 May 2013

BLEEPisode 234, Mandek Penha and me have a Snog. (well, we attempted to)

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 6 May 2013

BLEEPisode 233, Do the Mash-Up potato.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 29 April 2013

BLEEPisode 232, A Snog with Textile Audio? That will do Nicely....Worng!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 22 April 2013

BLEEPisode 231, Mira Calix interview

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 15 April 2013

BLEEPisode 230, Amiga party night going OFF!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 8 April 2013

BLEEPisode 229, Coming to you from Studio One....AND Two!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 1 April 2013

BLEEPisode 228, some more Olde Skool Toons.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 25 March 2013

BLEEPisode 227, Willow Beats interview plus more....

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 18 March 2013

BLEEPisode 226, Summerbegonesque Music.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 11 March 2013

BLEEPisode 225, Once, at Band Camp....

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 4 March 2013

BLEEPisode 224, mouldy oldies and fresh bites.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 25 February 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system