Now on FM and Digital Radio

prog & stoner rock with Chris Pearson, Wed 10:00pm - Thu 12:00am
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Thu 12:00am - 2:00am
Be Suburban grass roots indie with Madi, Thu 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Cat & Crispi, Thu 6:00am - 9:00am

The Art of Bleep! : Playlists

BLEEPisode 263, 4 Weeks until BAH HUMBUG!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 9 December 2013

BLEEPisode 262, Summertime Bleeps

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 2 December 2013

BLEEPisode 261, PERTH interview

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 25 November 2013

BLEEPisode 260, Interview-free Zone, certainly not Music-free.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 18 November 2013

BLEEPisode 259, Interview and live music from The Crooked Fiddle Band

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 11 November 2013

BLEEPisode 258, interview with Miles Cosmo.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 4 November 2013

BLEEPisode 257, Abre Ojos live in the studio

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 28 October 2013

BLEEPisode 256, Numanoids Rejoice!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 21 October 2013

Jacob Marshall polishes up his BLEEPS!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 14 October 2013

BLEEPisode 255, Oneohtrix Point Never-Never Land and Other Places.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 7 October 2013

BLEEPisode 254, Never say Oneohtrix Point Never.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 30 September 2013

BLEEPisode 253, Interview with Steven Wilson.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 23 September 2013

BLEEPisode 252, See Jackson's Little Flaming Pikelets.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 16 September 2013

BLEEPisode 251, the Art of the Long Song part 2

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 9 September 2013

BLEEPisode 250! Woohoo!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 2 September 2013

©2015 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system