Now on FM and Digital Radio

Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Jungle Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's happy winner was Brenda from Middle Park, Patron Member of What The Folk!

The Art of Bleep! : Playlists

BLEEPisode 288, "Dead Frosty Swans don't Bounce" said the Ambiguous Liar.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 9 June 2014

BLEEPisode 287, Electro Mod-cons

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 2 June 2014

BLEEPisode 286, Post Radio festival Noise fest.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 26 May 2014

BLEEPisode 285, 2014 PBS Radio Festival Show Part Two.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 19 May 2014

BLEEPisode 284, 2014 PBS Radio Festival Show Part One.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 12 May 2014

BLEEPisode 283, Totally Fresh Tunes.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 5 May 2014

BLEEPisode 282, A Musical history lesson.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 28 April 2014

BLEEPisode 280, Chillin' with some Primitive Guitars

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 14 April 2014

BLEEPisode 279, Just revelling in the talent of Melbourne's Musical Legacy.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 7 April 2014

BLEEPisode 278, Glasfrosch interview and more...

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 31 March 2014

BLEEPisode 277, Not so Square Sounds.

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 24 March 2014

BLEEPisode 276, Spiralling into the Vortex...

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 17 March 2014

BLEEPisode 275, Not trying to Repeat Myself...

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 10 March 2014

BLEEPisode 274, The Ides of March, Beware Already!

Playlist: The Art of Bleep! – Monday 3 March 2014