Now on PBS

Garageland rock and roll, garagey goodness with Ruby Soho, Tue 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Fret Net guitar explorations with Steve Passiouras, Tue 10:00pm - Wed 12:00am
Club It To Death Australian/NZ Indie with Peter Bramley, Wed 12:00am - 2:00am
Shaggin' The Night Away carolina beach music with Big Ian Sutherland, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
It's not too late » Sign up before June 30 to be in the running for all our Major prizes for PBS Radio Festival 2017.

Are You Ready?

DJ J'Nett
Presented by DJ J'Nett
next on air Tuesday, 6 June 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join DJ J'Nett for the perfect post-weekend recovery every Monday morning.

Become slaves to the sound waves, awaken your innate sense of rhythm and float on into this mind-blowing, heaven bound and heavy underground, sonic exploration. 

A journey through frequencies within the galactic rhythm-groovehole, to get down, bring-u-up and believe in the magic of the music!
 
email: areyoureadypbs@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Mike Gurrieri Doubles Up and Gets Ready at the 11th Hour Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 9 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 April 2017

Are You Ready? w/ DJ JNETT Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 February 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest Jeremy Spellacey Playlist

Tuesday 7 March 2017

Are You Ready? w/ special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey Playlist

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Are You Ready? special guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system