Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Are You Ready?

DJ J'Nett
Presented by DJ J'Nett
next on air Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Join DJ J'Nett for the perfect post-weekend recovery every Monday morning.

Become slaves to the sound waves, awaken your innate sense of rhythm and float on into this mind-blowing, heaven bound and heavy underground, sonic exploration. 

A journey through frequencies within the galactic rhythm-groovehole, to get down, bring-u-up and believe in the magic of the music!
 
email: areyoureadypbs@gmail.com

Are You Ready? News

Program Changes
Programming Changes Mon 7 Aug 2017
In August we say a fond farewell to two amazing PBS announcers and hello to some new friends.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 18 July 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 18 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 11 July 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 11 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 July 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 4 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 30 May 2017

Are You Ready? w/ guest presenter Jeremy Spellacey Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 30 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 June 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 20 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 13 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 6 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 23 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 23 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 16 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 16 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 9 May 2017

Mike Gurrieri Doubles Up and Gets Ready at the 11th Hour Playlist
Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 9 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 2 May 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 2 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 25 April 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 25 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Are You Ready? for Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system