Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am

All Our Stories

BIG MOB image
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 27 November 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 20 November 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday November 20th - Foreign Brothers, Miss Blanks and Omar Musa Playlist

Monday 13 November 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 13 - Pataphysics and Tenda McFly Playlist

Monday 6 November 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Nov 6 - Manisha Anjali Playlist

Monday 30 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 30 - Tunes, tunes and more tunes Playlist

Monday 23 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 23 - Havana Meets Kingston!!! Playlist

Monday 16 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 16 - Mojo Juju Playlist

Monday 9 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Oct Monday 9th - Amie Batalibasi & In Between Two Playlist

Monday 2 October 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 2 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Oct 2 - Precious Earth Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system