Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Mon 6:00am - 9:00am
Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
All Our Stories music, stories, culture with Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm

All Our Stories

BIG MOB image
Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene
next on air Monday, 25 September 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Presented by Jess Fairfax & Leah Avene, All Our Stories uses music, literature, theatre, art and poetry as a genesis for discussion around identity, untold histories, human rights and the power of story as an expression of who we are.

The show is shaped by the musicians, activists, historians, poets and passionate minds who grace the microphone each week to tell, share and represent their own voices, demonstrating that our cultural narrative and identity is not singular, but made up of many interweaving stories and sounds.

allourstories1067@gmail.com

All Our Stories News

webPAGE.png
Momentum Chapter 7: The Hip-Hop Showcase Sat 30 Sep 2017
Momentum Chapter 7 is bringing the beats to the Evelyn Hotel for a Hip-Hop Showcase on Saturday September 30.

Recent episodes

Monday 18 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 18 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday September 18 - Disperse//Memories + AMKA- Narratives from the Afrian Diaspora Playlist

Monday 11 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 11 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday September 11 - Three Songwomen and Ethiopian New Year Playlist

Monday 4 September 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 4 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Sept 4 - Outer Urban Projects Playlist

Monday 28 August 2017

Monday August 28 - Meena Kandasamy Playlist

Monday 21 August 2017

Monday August 21 - Birdz and Roj Amedi Playlist

Monday 14 August 2017

Monday August 14 - Brissie MCs, Tre Samuels and Melbourne gems Playlist

Monday 7 August 2017

Monday August 7 - Miss Blanks Playlist

Monday 31 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 31 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 31 - Just Tunes Playlist

Monday 24 July 2017

All Our Stories for Monday, 24 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday July 24th - Place, Displacement and Belonging with Latifa Elmrini Playlist

Monday 17 July 2017

**Special Broadcast! Collaborative Radio Project 1-5pm Playlist
All Our Stories for Monday, 17 July 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system