Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Afro Turn Up : Playlists

100% love songs from the Motherland

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 16 February 2018

An Afrobeat mix by Kix plus new music from Prince Kaybee and Ivox

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 2 February 2018

Interview and Guest Mix with Melbourne's Finest Afrobeat DJ, DJ Dante

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 19 January 2018

Best of 2017 PLUS Kix's debut mix!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 22 December 2017

All about Nigerian singer-songwriter Niniola's debut album. It's a lituation!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 24 November 2017

The deep Afro-House show! Plus the usual favorites

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 10 November 2017

New single from Gigi Lamayne, artist feature on Zimbabwe's Takura, plus more!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 27 October 2017

Ndombolo tracks as well as music from DJ Ganyani, Yemi Alade and more!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 15 September 2017

D'banj's new album and an interview with ConCcoins

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 1 September 2017

With new music from Mi Casa!

Playlist: Afro Turn Up – Friday 18 August 2017

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system