Now on PBS

Fresh Produce electronic & hip hop with Cosi & WallaC, Sat 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am

5ft High & Rising : Playlists

It's A Different World Now - with Allison Forbes live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 23 June 2018

The Last Lion of Albion - with Neko Case

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 16 June 2018

Easy's Gettin' Harder Every Day

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 9 June 2018

One More For The Road - with Honk live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 2 June 2018

Radio Festival Week 2

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 26 May 2018

Radio Festival 2018 - Week 1

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 19 May 2018

Keep Some Steady Friends Around - with Cat Canteri live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 12 May 2018

The Tree of Forgiveness - with Small Town Romance live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 5 May 2018

The First Air of Autumn - with Lucy Wise live in the studio

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 28 April 2018

Keep On The Sunnyside

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 21 April 2018

Songs From The Deluge

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 14 April 2018

Nothing Has To Be True - with First Aid Kit

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 7 April 2018

Agnostic Hymns & Stoner Fables

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 31 March 2018

So Tonight That I Might See

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 24 March 2018

Broken Hearts & Things We'll Never Know

Playlist: 5ft High & Rising – Saturday 17 March 2018

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system